Categories
Uncategorized

My art

This is the where my art work is seen on this site

The swirl
Flowers,flowers,and more flowers
Peace out my friends

I’ll post more pictures of my art work as I do more!

Hippies welcome

By nicole4020

I’m a artist love to write and draw meet new people

3 replies on “My art”

Hi Nicole. I have to say I really like the Peace piece. I’m 20 years older that you, and psychedelic, blacklight Peace posters were all the rage in my youth. Songs like “Flowers & Beads”, “Are You Happy” and “In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida” by Iron Butterfly, “Incense and Peppermint” by Strawberry Alarm Clock, “Strawberry Fields Forever” and “I Am The Walrus” by The Beatles, etc. all come to mind looking at your Peace piece. I like your other pieces, but Peace is really groovy man.

Like

Leave a comment